Keil & Keil Literatur-Agentur
Schulterblatt 58
20357 Hamburg

Anja Keil AK@keil-keil.com

Bettina Keil BK@keil-keil.com

Sarah Haag SH@keil-keil.com

Sabine Langohr SL@keil-keil.com

Internationale Co-Agenturen

USA/UK/Englischsprachige Welt

Cecile Barendsma
Cecile B Literary Agency
New York
USA
cecile@cblagency.com
www.cblagency.com

Frankreich

Anna Jarota
AJA – Anna Jarota Agency
77 boulevard Saint-Michel
75005 Paris Frankreich
T: +33 (0)1 45 75 21 28
F: +33 (0)1 43 54 71 99
ajarota@ajafr.com
www.annajarota.com

Italien

Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
Contact: Vanessa Maus
Via Stampa 4
20123 Milano Italien
T: +39 02 80 504 179
F: +39 02 89 010 646
maus@bgagency.it
www.bgagency.it

Niederlande

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency bv
Rokin 44 III
1012 KV Amsterdam
Niederlande
T +31 (0)20 62 000 20
F +31 (0) 20 62 404 50
m.schonbach@schonbach.nl
www.schonbach.nl

Polen

Joanna Maciuk
Graal Literary Agency sp. z o.o.
ul. Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warszawa
Polen
T +48 22 895-2000
F +48 22 895 26 70
Joanna.Maciuk@graal.com.pl
www.graal.com.pl/en

Skandinavien

Ia Atterholm
Ia Atterholm Agency
Fersens väg 14a
SE-211 42 Malmö
Schweden
T +46 (0)40 305883
Cell phone +46 (709) 924866
ia.atterholm@telia.com
www.iaatterholmagency.com

Spanien/Portugal/Lateinamerika/Brasilien

Sandra Rodericks
Ute Körner Literary Agent
C/Aragó, 224-pral-2ª
08011 Barcelona
Spanien
T +34 93 323 89 70
F +34 93 451 48 69
sandra.rodericks@uklitag.com
www.uklitag.com

Korea

Geenie Han
MOMO Agency
102 – #804 BlenHeim APT
517 Mangwon 2 Dong, Mapo-gu,
Seoul 121-232 Korea
T +82 (0)2 337 8606
F +82 (0)2 337 8702
Cell phone +82 (0)10 90819865
geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

Restliche Welt

Cecile Barendsma
Cecile B Literary Agency
New York
USA
cecile@cblagency.com

Co-Agentur für Film/Hörspiel/Theater

Oliver Schlecht
Verlag der Autoren GmbH & Co KG
Taunusstraße 19
D-60329 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0) 69 23 85 74 30
T +49 (0) 69 24 27 76 44
schlecht@verlagderautoren.de
www.verlagderautoren.de